A Nice Hemingway Reading List for You

Sam Jordison from the Guardian brings us his well-thought out Hemingway reading list that I really enjoyed reading (which makes me want to try to create my own EH reading list – how about you?). In his recent article – here – Jordison mentions a few books I have not thought about reading and in turn would like to add to my Hemingway collection. He suggested reading Michael Reynold’s five part series (think I’m one short) as well The Autobiography of Alice B Toklas, a few of F Scott Fitzgerald books and Ford Madox Ford’s The Good Soldier to name a few.

2 thoughts on “A Nice Hemingway Reading List for You

Leave a Reply

